SHEIN Customer Reviews in Qatar

0

Total ratingLeave a review

How to get
maximum cash back?

4,7

Total rating Total number of reviews: 34

Leave a review

94.12% of happy customers:

4.44

Shipping speed

4.61

Quality of customer support

4.63

Product corresponds to the description

Tocarra Ivory
Tocarra Ivory
Bought with cash back

Advantages:Highly recommend Megabonus!

Disadvantages:Cash back took a little longer than expected after placing order

Comment:Been a fan of Shein for almost a year and I’m never disappointed with my purchases nor delivery. Love the website and products. I shop for myself, my granddaughter, and my kids at least once or twice a month. And thanks to Megabonus I save even more!

11.10.2021
Was this review helpful?
dislike0
Megabonus
Megabonus

Reply from customer support:Hello! Thank you for your feedback. To check information regarding this situation we have sent you a letter to your email address that you use as a login to the Megabonus account. Please take a look.

Rashaud Scott
Rashaud Scott
Bought with cash back

Advantages:They got some nice clothes and accessories for very low and cheap prices and affordable!!

04.09.2021
Was this review helpful?
dislike0
leannebuck1989
leannebuck1989
Bought with cash back

Advantages:They are decent quality and inexpensive and stylish!

Disadvantages:Once they sell out, they don't usually restock :(

Comment:Shein is good :)

31.07.2021
Was this review helpful?
dislike0
megabonus
megabonus
Bought with cash back

Advantages:cheap

Disadvantages:long shipping time

Comment:clothes sizes are very small so up size by 1 for it to fit

09.04.2021
Was this review helpful?
dislike0
pizyuta
pizyuta
Bought with cash back

Advantages:Очень нравится етот магазин

13.11.2019
Was this review helpful?
dislike2
tiffanyhuynh66
tiffanyhuynh66
Bought with cash back

Advantages:Coupons, discounts, and points

Disadvantages:Returning/exchange is a disadvantage sometimes

Comment:Love shopping here

27.08.2021
Was this review helpful?
dislike0
sonikhan1197
sonikhan1197
Bought with cash back

Comment:I am buy from shein

17.09.2020
Was this review helpful?
dislike0
shraidyhoreia
shraidyhoreia
Bought with cash back

Advantages:Very good

06.12.2019
Was this review helpful?
dislike0
Lan truong
Lan truong

Advantages:The clothes are stylish up to date with trends price is ok. Same price as the local store. Just a few things are a tad bit more expensive

Disadvantages:Well they look nice but they don’t last long. One wear maybe 2 if your lucky. My skirt and fell apart while I was wearing. Lucky i already home when that happens. Stitching comes apart and fabric isn’ so great. Looks can be Deceiving

Comment:Took them super long to ship out the order about 2 weeks till they ship it out another about 2 weeks to get

11.04.2020
Was this review helpful?
dislike0
esther jelsma
esther jelsma

Advantages:goedkoop kleding aanschaffen met heel veel korting

Disadvantages:mijn advies is dat je echt een maatje meer moet rekenen

Comment:gewoon leuke winkel en overzichtelijk

27.03.2021
Was this review helpful?
dislike0
M

Click here,

to install
Megabonus extension
Megabonus

Buy with cash back

Try extension for free
Megabonus